HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 30th June 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
66 Kris Watson, 144, 5, 7, 352, 391, 112,
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 5, 352, 391, 112,
Heat Three
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 5, 127, 352, 391, 112,

CC RODS
Heat One
337 Lee Scott, 71, 13, 679, 267, 518, 127, 26, 700, 255.
Heat Two
337 Lee Scott, 467, 71, 13, 679, 127, 700, 671, 518, 3.
Final
337 Lee Scott, 467 Pete Honeyman, 26 Bob Cairns, 679, 71, 518, 700, 127, 671, 878.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 7, 170, 273, 717, 162, 23, 156, 639, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 273, 639, 77, 162, 7, 710, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 639 Connor Jones, 170 Ian Christie, 273, 23, 162, 710, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS (MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 17, 146, 125, 253, 710, 680, 659, 122.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 124, 67, 146, 680, 125, 659, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 67 Craig Haxton, 146, 125, 17, 710, 680, 659, NOF.

CARAVAN CARNAGE 2018!!!
676 Frank Boardman
529 Kevin McIntyre
227 Martin Loggie

WHAT A NIGHT!!!

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us last night for what was a sensational night of racing and crashing!!!

We would also like to thank everyone who has supported HRP during the first half of 2018.

We are back in action on Saturday July 21st with the Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy for the Superstox and a World Qualifying Round for the National Hot Rods plus Stock Rods, CC Rods and Ministox all in action on a busy night of racing Saturday July 21st from 5:30pm.

BE THERE


- My Laps Information

Saturday 23rd June 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
6 Hamish Plenderleith, 42, 900, 74, 49, 27, 484, 636, 562, 721.
Heat One
612 Kyle Johnston, 84, 60, 145, 32, 14, 809, 312, 27, 900.
Heat Two
84 Robbie Armit, 612, 145, 60, 32, 809, 312, 6, 14, 42.
Heat Three
1 Charlie Hardie, 612, 60, 312, 900, 14, 27, 636, 562, 721.

2.0 HOT RODS

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 844, 23, 26, 58, 217, 72, 71, 668, 610.
Heat Two
58 Ben Murray, 71, 23, 26, 72, 339, 668, 217, 844, 899.
Final
23 Ryan Adamson, 58 Ben Murray, 26 Jock Campbell, 844, 147, 610, 668, 72, 71, 217.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
177 Connar Venters, 176, 165, 27, 52, 146, 658, 323, 721, 31.
Heat Two
165 Doug McLean, 658, 721, 25, 176, 27, 177, 323, 146, 31.
Final
165 Doug McLean, 27 Gary Dean, 177 Connar Venters, 25, 658, 52, 146, 393, 721, 31.

MINISTOX

Heat One
210 Aaron Richards, 100, 042, 172, 050, 122, 604, 629, 178, 174.
Heat Two
210 Aaron Richards, 122, 100, 604, 042, 050, 621, 178, 629, 612.
Final
210 Aaron Richards, 122 Kai Gilmour, 100 Sean Naismith, 042, 172, 050, 629, 604, 612, 699.

SUPERSTOX

Heat One
119 Aaron Riddell, 446, 309, 177, 53, 196, 453, 265, 562, 8.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 453, 53, 309, 119, 265, 196, 446, 562, 144.
Final
119 Aaron Riddell, 177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309 Bryan Forrest, 53, 453, 446, 196, 8, 562, 265.
A cracking night at HRP Lochgelly Raceway - many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us!!!

This week is the final event of the first half of the season; but we hurtle into the summer break in fine style as HRP Lochgelly Raceway proudly presents CARAVAN CARNAGE 2018!!! The Caravan Demolition Derby will bring an end to the night's action this Saturday June 30th at Scotland's premier stock car venue while the Back 2 Basics Bangers, 1300 Stock Cars, ProStocks, CC Rods and Junior Productions form the racing part of the programme which gets underway at 5:30pm.

Normal domestic meeting prices will apply.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Sunday 17th June 2018

BRISCA F1 STOCK CARS
Heat One
84 Tom Harris 212, 16, 346, 220, 11, 126, 25.
Heat Two
219 Jacklyn Ellis, 70, 515, 464, 259, 520, 390, 372, 555, 183.
Consolation
101 Tristan Jackson, 518, 37, 543, 224, 24, 45, 451, 211, 13.
Grand Final
84 Tom Harris, 37 Chris Cowley, 518 Stuart Shevill Jr, 126, 217, 16, 464, 515, 484, 11.
Grand National
11 Neil Scriven, 37, 219, 464, 16, 70, 555, 25, 390, 212.

NATIONAL MINISTOX
Heat One
1 Jack Witts, 381, 392, 53, 290, 112, 391, 246, 24, 405.
Heat Two
381 Tyrone Evans, 392, 1, 391, 405, 24, 290, 246, 53, 112.
Grand Final
1 Jack Witts, 392 Lewis Evans, 405 Josh Hamstead, 381, 290, 53, 299, 361, 335, 112.
Grand National
53 Roger Stansfield, 1, 405, 392, 112, 391, 24, 361, 299, 193.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309, 53, 196, 453, 914, 446, 958, 63, 596.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 119, 309, 53, 914, 453, 196, 265, 63, 596.
Grand Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309 Bryan Forrest, 453 Kenny McKenzie, 119, 53, 265, 914, 196, 562, 596.

MICRO F2 STOCK CARS
Heat One
51, 355, 88, 50, 88,
Heat Two
1, 305, 299, 300, 95,
Heat Three
51, 355, 858, 50, 68, 52, 158, 5,
Heat Four
1, 299, 306, 375, 300, 484, 183, 828, 95, 317.
Heat Five
355, 51, 68, 50, 858, 158, 52, 309, 500, 5.
Heat Six
299, 1, 306, 300, 375, 317, 484, 46, 183, 71.
Final
299, 306, 300, 51, 50, 355, 188, 225, 309, 52.
All-Comers Race
306, 299, 50, 51, 300, 484, 1, 279, 239,

An amazing conclusion to a great three days of racing.

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, fans, sponsors and staff who joined us at HRP Lochgelly Raceway yesterday for the bi-annual appearance of the BriSCA F1 Stock Cars.

Next up at HRP Lochgelly Raceway sees a return to domestic action this Saturday June 23rd from 5:30pm featuring the Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, Stock Rods, Ministox and Ninja Karts.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 11th August 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

2.0 Hot Rods Championship of the World (Sponsored by A1 Performance Products)
Superstox European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
CC Rods

Sunday 12th August 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
2.0 Hot Rod Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by A1 Performance Products)
UK Oval Track Legends Open Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS