Home News Our Events Fixture List Latest Results Meeting Preview Formula Info / Rules National Hot RodsSuperstox1300 Stock CarsMinistoxProStocksNational BangersJunior BangersStock RodsNinja Karts1600 BangersCC Rods2.0 Hot RodsJunior ProductionsB2B BangersClassic Hot Rods Find Out More About UsAdmission CostsHow To Find Lochgelly RacewayTransponder GuideInvest In HRPSafety Rules and RegulationsPrivate Hire Information Downloads / General Rules
Our Partners
Hospitality at HRP Get In Touch General Enquiry Transponder Registration Book In To Race Book An Open Practice Whites and Yellows Opt Out Submit Driver Profile Account Register Login
Trackside Board

F1 Information Hub

Added by kevin_mcqueen on Friday 27th May
F1 Information Hub
Hardie Race Promotions (in association with Spedeworth Motorsports) are pleased to confirm the pricing for Lochgelly Raceway on Friday 3rd June.

The admission prices for Lochgelly will be

£22 Adult (Age 14+),
£20 OAP (Age 65+) and
£8 Child (8-13yrs).

Trackside parking will be available on a first come first served basis at an additional £7 per car.

Please note, this is a CASH ONLY event.

Overnight Stay
There is FREE overnight camping available for both Friday and Saturday. On Friday night there is no need to book, however, Saturday will will be by pre-arrangement only.

The hard standing (gravel) area in the pits will be used for overnight stays. Anyone with a tent will be able to use the grass area outside (to the rear of) the main stand.

Anyone wishing to stay over on the Saturday night are required to send us an email with the type of vehicle, registration plate, names and number of people staying over.

Please note, that once the gates are closed at the complex, there will be no access to or from the venue until the gates are opened in the morning. The gates will be closed at 11pm both nights.

The cafe will be open each morning serving breakfast plus hot and cold drinks. The cafe will be open from 930am on Saturday, and from 9am on Sunday.

1130am - 230pm - Paid Practice - £50 per driver.

Open Practice 230pm - 4pm as follows:
2.30pm - 3.00pm (F1)
3.00pm - 3.30pm (Minis)
3.30pm - 4.00pm (V8)

Key Times
9am - Driver Gates Open
11am - Driver Sign In Opens
2.00pm - Spectator Gates Open
4.10pm - Drivers Briefing (in tunnel)
4.30pm - Grand Parade
5.00pm - First Race

Driver Sign In Info
Drivers are requested to have the correct change when signing in.
Drivers and licenced mechanics must attend sign in to have bands fitted at the time. Bands will not be given out to drivers.
No bands will be sold from the drivers sign in office. Any bands must be bought from the main reception.

Over 120 drivers, 17 races - it promises to be a spectacular meeting and one not to be missed!!

Hardie Race Promotions are delighted to reveal the booking lists for thie Friday evening! (Correct at 7pm 30th May)

Formula One
5 Charlie Sworder
8 Catherine Harris
11 Neil Scriven
12 Michael Scriven
13 Kelvin Hassell
16 Matt Newson
20 Liam Gilbank
45 Nigel Harrhy
47 Simon Traves
48 Shaun Webster
60 Wes Goodwin
64 Chris Burgoyne
91 Tony Smith
115 Craig McLoughlin
124 Kyle Gray
127 Austin Moore
132 James Hall-Morton
164 John Fortune
191 Joshua Smith
195 Dean Whitwell
211 Phoebe Wainman
217 Lee Fairhurst
259 Paul Hines
295 Louis Goodwin
312 John Thompson
327 Dan Hughes
339 Anthony Lee
345 Jake Harrhy
346 Ashley England
381 Tyrone Evans
451 Martin Spiers
484 Craig Utley
489 Harrison Utley
515 Frankie Wainman
524 Jason Cull
555 Frankie Wainman Jnr Jnr

V8 HotStox
1 Steve Thompson
10 Gilen Bullock
15 Andy Maynard
69 Matt Barnard
131 Kev Stuchbury
149 Marc Radforth
176 Stephen Young
187 Craig Smith
193 Gilen Bullock
222 Guy Jolly
262 Camey Dorrell
282 Will Cheetham
288 Jon Brown
296 Dan Poole
297 Richard Carter
333 Nick Jagger
344 Richard Smith
350 Hannah Andrew
355 Bryan Andrew
365 Marcus Brooks
402 James Billows
438 Craig Kellett
439 Jay Kellett
453 Tommy Andrew
490 Craig Thompson
525 Amy Jagger
552 Dec Gwin
577 Lee Allen

National Ministox
7 Charlie Hardie
15 Charlie Plater
18 Sarah Tomlin
20 Freddie Hunter-Johnson
27 Luke Syrett-Barsby
51 Joelan Maynard
64 Sam Critchley
77 Tom Earl
80 Caitlin Morrison
85 Caiden Morrison
87 Alfie Thompson
120 Finn Hunter-Johnson
126 Jaden Key
180 Lucy Witts
183 Mason Whittle
186 Kasey Jones
212 Ollie Armstrong
213 Mia-Louise Rogers
216 Alfie Key
220 George Englestone
223 Toby Partridge
239 Lewis Smith
248H Wout Hoffmans
267 Jack Simonds
269 Freddie Rogers
277 Thomas Rogers
279 Paige Hopkins
335 Jake Woodhull
425 Boden Murfin
491 Jenson Scoular
496 Thomas Holcroft
569 Adam Langridge
611 Jamie Hanson
642 Alfie Smith
711 Cody Hanson
732 Brooke Kitson
747 Abbie McKinstry

1300 Stock Cars
6 Gregor Whyte
17 Stuart Farrell
22 Steven Gold
36 Charlie Henry
46 Barry Jarman
50 Harry Adams
75 Mike Courts
77 Robbie Little
88 William Stawiarski
111 Regan Watson
112 Chloe Baird
114 Darren Suddaby
118 Kenneth Scollon
125 Euan Mathieson
126 Danny Whyte
153 Gordon Byers
188 Jamie Stewart
113 Dean Sievwright
411 Brant West
501 Ally Strachan
503 Cameron Innes
622 Kai Gilmour
668 Fraser Clark
715 Kyle Hegg
771 Cassidy Jamieson
835 Blair Robertson
849 Steven Bisset
968 Callum Little

Previous News Articles

July Speed Weekend
1300 Stock Car Roll Cages
2022 Banger Scottish Double
F1 Information Hub
Ninja Kart British Championship Update
Ninja Kart British
Ninja Kart British Championship
April Weekend Information
Fixture Updated
Superstox Tyres
2 Litre Hot Rod Tyre Update
Upcoming Banger Fixture
2022 NHR European Weekend
Fixtures and Away Dates
Coming In February
Motorsport Show
Superstox Tire Series
Fixture Amendment
Driver Bookings 2022
2022 Rules
Track Hires 2022
Hogmanay Event
2021 Summary
2022 Banger Seeding
2021 Champions

Follow Us

Locate Us

Hardie Race Promotions,
Lochgelly Motorsports Complex, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9HG
Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly Motorsports Complex, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9HG