Home News Our Events Fixture List Latest Results Meeting Preview Formula Info / Rules National Hot RodsSuperstox1300 Stock CarsMinistoxProStocksNational BangersJunior BangersStock RodsNinja Karts1600 BangersCC Rods2.0 Hot RodsJunior ProductionsB2B BangersClassic Hot Rods Find Out More About UsAdmission CostsHow To Find Lochgelly RacewayTransponder GuideInvest In HRPPointsSafety Rules and RegulationsPrivate Hire Information Downloads / General Rules
Our Partners
Hospitality at HRP Get In Touch General Enquiry Transponder Registration Book In To Race Whites and Yellows Opt Out Submit Driver Profile Account Register Login

Saturday 21st October

Meeting Date: Saturday 21st October

Join Our Facebook Event
Saturday 21st October Saturday 21st October
The Ninja Karts will be racing in their Autism Awareness event, with some additional prizes on offer courtesy of a number of sponsors, including Dickies Recovery and F Cunningham. There will be a collection point at the drivers sign in office for any donations (pre-meeting only) that will be donated to a local Autism Charity.

The National Hot Rods feature, with Alan Kirkaldy set to make his debut in the class, whilst William Hardie returns after missing out last time.

The 2.0 Hot Rods are short on numbers with the end of the season upon us, with not a lot to race for - however, Englishman Chevy Mills is set to make the trip north to be with us, whilst the likes of Gerry Hendry, Mark Dews and Frankie Cunningham all look to try and muscle race wins away from Keith Brown.

The Superstox are racing with an extra date, with their final meeting of the season taking place on the 4th November. Ciaran Adams won the Scottish Championship last time out, and will be looking for more great results this weekend.

The Stock Rods are the final formula in attendance - also racing for the final time this season at Lochgelly. Rory Naismith and Teri Linden are both set to make their debut\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s in the formula, as car numbers continue to increase following the switch to the Hoosier tyres. It was wet conditions last time out for the formula, with Dean McGill and Lee McGill both looking quick, whilst Sean Naismith showed that he is one to be reckoned with in the formula. Gary Dean will be looking to take another win this season, having took the Scottish Championship last time.

Spectator gates open at 3pm, with trackside parking available on a first come first served basis. Drivers sign in office will open at 2pm.

Provisional Running Order

Race 1 Ninja Karts Whites and Yellows
Race 2 2.0 Hot Rods Heat 1
Race 3 National Hot Rods Heat 1
Race 4 Ninja Karts Heat 1
Race 5 Superstox Heat 1
Race 6 Stock Rods Heat 1
Race 7 Ninja Karts Heat 2
Race 8 2.0 Hot Rods Heat 2
Race 9 National Hot Rods Heat 2
Race 10 Ninja Karts Final
Race 11 Superstox Heat 2
Race 12 Stock Rods Heat 2
Race 13 2.0 Hot Rods Final
Race 14 National Hot Rods Final
Race 15 Superstox Final
Race 16 Stock Rods Final


Ninja Karts 15:00 - 15:10 & 15:40 - 15:50
Stock Rods 15:10 - 15:20 & 15:50 - 16:00
NHR & 2.0 HR 15:20 - 15:30 & 16:00 - 16:10
Superstox 15:30 - 15:40 & 16:10 - 16:20

Driver Briefings In Tunnel

16:45 Ninja Karts
16:55 NHR, SR & 2.0 HR
17:00 Superstox

Please note, running order subject to change.

Booking Lists

National Hot Rods
58 Alex Wilson
71 Gordon Alexander
72 William Hardie
700 Ian Donaldson
756 Marc Spence
795 Alan Kirkaldy

028 Mirran Adams
55 Lee Livingston
76 Natalie Mason
99 Colin Din
128 Ciaran Adams
171 Mark Brady
228 Als Adams
319 Benjamine Erskine
446 Dean Johnston
506 John Downs
703 Craig Mason
824 Dom Currie

Ninja Karts
7 Rory Wilson
9 Jayden Lee Jeffrey
16 Jamie Balfour
20 Abigail Chalmers
55 Tommy Melrose
63 Ryan Love
68 Sophia Allan
90 Katie Lee Smart
126 Bobby Whyte
132 Blair Innes
135 Rayah Burns
147 Louie Hendry
529 Mathew McIntyre
542 Layton Cairns
658 Christopher Lattka
666 Alfie MacLeod

2.0 Hot Rods
67 Frankie Cunningham
82 Keith Brown
123 Shuggy Brown
147 Gerry Hendry
178 Mark Dews
538 Chevy Mills
703 Craig Mason
755 Ryan Dunbar

Stock Rods
11 Thomas Brown
25 Siobhan Martin
27 Gary Dean
72 William Hardie
84 Robbie Armit
100 Sean Naismith
180 Rory Naismith
183 Teri Linden
194 John Lee Green
248 David Crichton
252 James Robertson
261 Craig Harrison
263 Dean McGill
289 Kyle Hutchison
352 Koddi Wright
363 Lee McGill
555 Jack MacLeod
700 Ian Donaldson
750 Raymond Brown

Whilst care is taken to compile booking lists, Hardie Race Promotions cannot be held responsible for any drivers failing to fulfil bookings.

Admission Costs

Adults: £15
Concessions: £12
10-15yrs: £7
Under 10s GO FREE with paying adult

Trackside parking available subject to availability at £5 per car.
Large free onsite car park available, with overflow on the drift track if required.

Wristbands cannot be purchased from the drivers sign in office.

Parking Layout

Previous Race Previews

Micro Bangers BWC QR1 Event Preview
18th May
11th May Preview
May 4th Preview
April 27th Preview
Saturday 20th April Preview
2024 National Hot Rod Weekend Preview
April 6th Preview
Youngsters Set To Shine In Easter Event
Ninjas Set For Debut with almost 30 1300 Stock Cars
Southern Invasion In Rookie Bangers
A Fantastic Night In Prospect
Youngsters Look To Shine
Season Opener Preview
Michelle Freck Memorial Preview
Van Banger Scottish Championship 2023
Fast and Furious Fridays
Saturday 21st October
October Speed Weekend Preview
Double Header Scottish Championship
Can Hegg Defend McNicoll Memorial
Wildcard On The Line
Hot Rod Scottish Up For Grabs
Can Hutchison Retain The Scottish
Can Robertson Defend The Scottish

Follow Us

Locate Us

Hardie Race Promotions,
Lochgelly Motorsports Complex, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9BU
Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly Motorsports Complex, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9BU